Making Democracy Work

Contact the League

. . . for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 330-688-9545

Mail: League of Women Voters of Kent
613 N. Willow, Kent, Ohio 44240

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Iris Meltzer [send email]
Vice President Stacy Yaniglos [send email]
Vice President2 Fay Ann Sebaly [send email]
Treasurer Gail Pytel [send email]
Secretary Heather Kerrigan [send email]
Director 1 Nena Hankins [send email]
Director 2 Deborah Austin Sanders [send email]
Director 3 Alfreda Brown [send email]
Director 4 Jane Preston Rose [send email]
Director 5 Lisa Regula Myer [send email]
Director 6 Jason Gartland [send email]
Director 7 Amie Cajka [send email]
Voters Guide Nena Hankins [send email]
Membership Alice Hurd [send email]
Director 8 Rosemerry Rudesal [send email]
Director 9 Penny Graves [send email]
Director 10 Sherry Rose [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.